-->

Contact Us

PRESIDENT
vacant

VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica Askin
Garden Valley School Division
750 Triple E Blvd. Box 1330
Winkler MB
R6W 4B3
Phone: (204) 325-8335
jessica.askin@gvsd.ca

SECRETARY
vacant

TREASURER
Kim Mackey
23 Nolin Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3V 1P5
Phone: 204-255-9249
kmackey@prsdmb.ca

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Lisa Brandon
Peel District School Board
215 Orenda Road
Brampton, ON
L6T 5L1
Phone: (905) 451-2862, ext. 302
lisa.brandon@peelsb.com

NOVA SCOTIA BOARD REP.
Denise Fitzgerald
SchoolsPlus Mental Health Clinician
Mobile: 902-245-8882
dfitzgerald@swndha.nshealth.ca

ONTARIO BOARD REP.
Todd Elliott
Peel District School Board
5650 Hurontario Street
Mississauga, ON
L5R 1C6
Phone: 905-890-1010, ext. 6678
todd.elliott@peelsb.com

MANITOBA BOARD REP.
Shari Block
204-1181 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3G 0T3
Phone: 204-945-5294
shari.block@gov.mb.ca

SASKATCHEWAN BOARD REP.
Heather Blackwell
101-4721 McTavish St.
Regina, SK
S4S 6H2
Phone: 306-781-4013
heatherblackwell@sasktel.net

ALBERTA BOARD REP.
Louise Hamilton
Calgary Catholic School Board
6260 Lakeview Ave SW
Calgary AB
Phone: (403) 500-2657
louise.hamilton@cssd.ab.ca

WEBSITE COORDINATOR
Rebecca Gray
Box 1170
Minnedosa, MB
R0J 0P0
rgray@rrsd.mb.ca

Students

Become a CASSWAC member and receive our newsletter and access to our members-only forums